FFXIV Patch 6.1 Launch Date and Time, Patch Notes

FFXIV Patch 6.1 The newfound journey is simply across the nook with new foremost state of affairs exploration, new facet quests, and an thrilling new Alliance raid. This main replace additionally introduces a brand new Responsibility Assist system that lets you play 4-player Dungeons and Trials solo with NPCs. And the largest shock is the 24-player Alliance Raid – Myths of the Realm, Half 1: Aglaia. So, let’s see, when is the FFXIV Patch 6.1 launch date and time?

FFXIV Patch 6.1 Launch Date and Time, Patch Notes

FFXIV Patch 6.1 Launch Date and Time

in line with this official twitter post FFXIV Patch 6.1, the newfound journey, is coming Tuesday, April 12 at 3 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. EDT / 11 a.m. BST. On the similar time, the FFXIV Launcher and Lodestone is not going to be accessible whereas infrastructure upkeep is carried out, which is scheduled to finish at 6:00 PM PDT / 1:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM (AEST).

Newfound Journey FFXIV Patch 6.1 Notes

The patch notes for the FFXIV 6.1 replace are prolonged and you may take a look at the detailed listing on the official Remaining Fantasy XIV webpage, nevertheless, we’ve highlighted a number of the new modifications under.

  • New 24-player Alliance Raid – Realm of Myths, Half 1: Aglaia Out there. Events routinely matched by way of Responsibility Finder will embody 1 Tank, 2 Healers and 5 DPS. You may solely get one reward merchandise per week for finishing duties in Aglaia. Upon finishing Aglaia, gamers can even earn a unique reward as soon as per week: two Cracked Anthoclusters and an Aglaia Coin. Aglia Coin will be exchanged with Nesvaz at Radz-et-Haan (X:10.6 Y:10.0).
  • 10 Essential State of affairs Quests
  • 4 Chronicles of the Discovery of a New Period
  • 4 position questions
  • A brand new hidden dungeon has been added
  • A brand new check has been added: after finishing the primary state of affairs quest “Endwalker”, discuss with the Wandering Minstrel in Outdated Charlene (X:12.7 Y:14.2) as a Disciple of Stage 90 of Battle or Magic.
  • Crystalline Conflict New PvP Mode
  • Submersible rank elevated to 95. occurred
  • New land accessible for buy in Empyreum
  • All plots of Ocean Knowledge Heart are actually accessible for buy.
  • Lottery system has been applied for the acquisition of land.
See also  Amongst Us VR, Ghostbusters, and extra are coming to Meta Quest 2